We are a non-profit organization that has served North Iowa schools for more than 20 years. We support elementary and middle school teachers in their agriculture education efforts through Ag Education Weeks, bringing trained staff to deliver lessons in individual classrooms in the nine counties we serve. Email us for more information: b.mormann@nciagintheclassroom.org

Serving Counties: Cerro Gordo, Emmet, Franklin, Hancock, Hardin, Kossuth, Webster, Winnebago, and Worth


Larry Sailer


Jeff Schutjer

Vice President

Lynn Rosendahl


Jordan Davison

Cerro Gordo

Brian Rosburg

Emmet County

Bryan Kruse

Emmet County

Kaylee Borcherding

Franklin County

Brent Renner

Hancock County

Kody Trampel

Hancock County

Joy Reinert

Hardin County

Trent Stalzer

Hardin County

Brian Tumey

Kossuth County

Scott Anderson

Winnebago County

Denis Heatherington

Webster County

Jeremy Swanson

Webster County

Melissa Moritz

Worth County

Cary VanVeldhuizen

Worth County